Home Kontakt

Kontakt

ORGANISATION & FUNKTIONÄRER

Ordförande Vännäs MK
Göran Timner
070-593 12 25
goran@timner.com

Tävlingsledare
Roland ”Mikro” Åström
070-645 48 67
mikro.astrom@telia.com

Bitr. tävlingsledare
Lennart Fransson
070-567 49 42
info@franssonsfastigheter.se

Bitr. tävlingsledare 
Leif Sjöström
070-614 11 42
leif@ltsreklam.se

Koordinator
Gunnar ”Pud” Eriksson
070-206 16 00
gunnar.p.eriksson@telia.com

Administrativ chef
Maria Larsson
070-302 1124
larsson.maria1974@gmail.com

Bitr. administrativ chef
Magnus Jälmbrant
070-644 1617
magnus.jalmbrant@gmail.com

Förarvärdar
Mats Helgesson
070-393 9492
mats.marotronic@telia.com

Pål Grande
070-694 6900
pal@depagrande.se

Teknisk chef
Lars Isaksson
070-676 2920
lars.isaksson@ume.se

Bitr. teknisk chef
Jan Carlsson
070-380 1065
voctekniker@gmail.com

Banchef
Eric Lennartsson
070-640 2567
eric.lennartsson@yahoo.se

Bitr. banchefer
Roland Johansson
070-625 6561
rjbbt@hotmail.com

Henrik Lindahl
070-585 0627
henrik-lindahl@hotmail.com

Christer Olsson
070-682 2342
christer_olofsson71@hotmail.com

Säkerhetschef
Simon Jälmbrant
070-315 1971
simon.jalmbrant@vannet.se

Bitr. säkerhetschefer
Stefan Lindahl
072-567 3061
lindahlbygg@gmail.com

Gary Oscarsson
070-206 5262
gary.oscarsson@umea.se

Miljöchef
Peder Sjöström
070-632 0040
peder.sjostrom@telia.com

Bitr. Miljöchef
Eva Sjöström
073-063 9729
evasjostrom@telia.com

Tidtagningschef
Kent Åström
076-100 0197
mk.astrom@vannasmail.se

Marknadsgrupp
Melina Karlsson
070-331 51 14
melina.poppins@gmail.com

Bernth Rönnberg
070-625 74 96
bernth.ronnberg@myresjohus.se

Dan Selander
070-694 56 66
dan.selander@jetpak.se

Paul Strandgren
070-624 61 60
ps@allt2.se

Mediaansvarig
Erik Åström
070-603 8534
erik@vhc.nu

Hemsida/facebook
Mats Ragnarsson
070-660 8702
mats.ragnarsson@gmail

Sammankallande sträckor
Eric Johansson
070-343 3000
eric.johansson@norditek.se

Radiosamband
FURA/Rune Grundström
070-640 6329
rune.grundstrom@fridata.se

Senast uppdaterad: 18-01-16